Era Vulgaris

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Queens Of The Stone Age
Album Name Era Vulgaris
Type Album
Released date 12 June 2007
Music StyleStoner
Members owning this album165


1. Turnin on the Screw
2. Sick, Sick, Sick
3. I'm Designer
4. Into the Hollows
5. Misfit Love
6. Battery Acid
7. Make It Wit Chu
8. 3's & 7's
9. Suture Up Your Future
10. River in the Road
11. Run Pig Run