add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Queens Of The Stone Age
Album Name R
Type Album
Released date 06 June 2000
Music StyleStoner
Members owning this album169


1. Feel Good Hit of the Summer
2. The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret
3. Leg of Lamb
4. Auto Pilot
5. Better Living through Chemistry
6. Monsters in the Parasol
7. Quick and to the Pointless
8. In the Fade
9. Tension Fade
10. Lightning Song
11. I Think I Lost My Headache