add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Throwdown
Album Name Vendetta
Type Album
Released date June 2005
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album57


1. We Will Rise
2. Speak the Truth
3. Vendetta
4. Burn
5. Discipline
6. To Live Is to Sacrifice
7. Give My Life
8. The World Behind
9. Shut You Down
10. Annihilation (N.W.D.)
11. This Is Where It Ends