Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
Album Name Unvarnished
Type Album
Released date 01 October 2013
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album11


1. Any Weather (606 Version)
2. TMI
3. Soulmates to Strangers
4. Make It Back
5. Hard to Grow Up
6. Fragile
7. Reality Mentality
8. Bad As We Can Be
9. Different
10. Everybody Needs a Hero
Bonustracks (Deluxe Edition)
11. I Know What I Know
12. Seriously
13. Different (Demo Version)
14. Any Weather (Blackhearts)