add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Joan Jett And The Blackhearts
Album Name Notorious
Type Album
Released date 1991
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album8


1. Backlash
2. Ashes in the Wind
3. The Only Good Thing (You Ever Said Was Goodbye)
4. Lie to Me
5. Don't Surrender
6. Goodbye
7. Machismo
8. Treadin' Water
9. I Want You
10. Wait for Me

Buy this album

Joan Jett And The Blackhearts