add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name L'Arc En Ciel
Album Name True
Type Album
Released date 1996
Music StyleVisual Kei
Members owning this album12


1. Fare Well
2. Caress of Venus
3. Round and Round
4. Flower
5. "Good-morning Hide"
6. The Fourth Avenue Cafe
7. Lies and Truth (True Mix)
8. Kazeni Kienaide (True Mix)
9. I Wish
10. Dearest Love