add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name L'Arc En Ciel
Album Name Ark
Type Album
Released date 1999
Music StyleVisual Kei
Members owning this album12


1. Forbidden Lover
2. Heavens'Drive
3. Driver's High
4. Cradle
5. Dive to Blue
6. Larva
7. Butterfly's Sleep
8. Perfect Blue
9. Shinjitsu to Gensouto
10. What is Love
11. Pieces (Ark mix)