add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name L'Arc En Ciel
Album Name Heart
Type Album
Released date 1998
Music StyleVisual Kei
Members owning this album10


1. Loreley
2. Winter fall
3. Singin' in the Rain
4. Shout at the Devil
5. Niji (Album Version)
6. Birth!
7. Promised land
8. Fate
9. Milky way
10. Anata