Totalitarian Dystopia

Band's List Brutal Death Acrania (UK) Totalitarian Dystopia
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Acrania (UK)
Album Name Totalitarian Dystopia
Type Album
Released date 19 August 2014
Music StyleBrutal Death
Members owning this album30


1. Hollow
2. Festering with Dishonesty
3. Totalitarian Dystopia
4. Servants of Hypocrisy
5. Survival Sequence
6. A Gluttonous Abomination
7. Susceptible to Retinal Reprogrammability
8. Lobotomise, Dehumanise, Negate [LDN]
9. Messiah of Manipulation
10. Disillusion in a Discordant System