The Writ of Sword

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Crimfall
Album Name The Writ of Sword
Type Album
Released date 23 March 2011
Music StyleSymphonic power
Members owning this album48


1. Dicembré
2. Storm Before the Calm
3. Frost upon Their Graves
4. Cáhceravga
5. Shackles of the Moirai
6. The Writ of Sword
7. Geadgái
8. Silver and Bones
9. Son of North