The Suffering

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dawn Of Demise
Album Name The Suffering
Type Album
Released date 26 August 2016
Recorded at Antfarm Studio
Music StyleBrutal Death
Members owning this album9


1. Sadistic Gratification
2. Destined to Suffer
3. The Suffering
4. Deride the Wretch
5. The Process of Killing
6. Predation
7. Coercion of the Victim
8. A Malignant Condition
9. Those Who Deserve My Wrath
10. As the World Dies
11. Deify the Outrageous