Hate Takes Its Form

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dawn Of Demise
Album Name Hate Takes Its Form
Type Album
Released date 20 September 2007
Music StyleBrutal Death
Members owning this album26


1. Hate Takes Its Form
2. ...And Blood Will Flow
3. Degrading the Worthless
4. Within the Flesh
5. Intent to Kill
6. Impurity
7. Beyond Murder
8. Malice - Kill to Confor
9. Domestic Slaughte
10. Regain Our Masochist