The Serpent

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Still Remains
Album Name The Serpent
Type Album
Released date 09 July 2007
Produced by Steve Evetts
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album61


1. The Serpent
2. The Wax Walls of an Empty Room
3. Stay Captive
4. Anemia in Your Sheets
5. Maria
6. Dropped from the Cherry Tree
7. Dancing with the Enemy
8. The River Song
9. Sleepless Nights Alone
10. An Undesired Reunion
11. Avalanche
Bonustracks (Special Edition)
12. What is Love?
13. Float Like a Feather
14. I Can Never Be Your Lover