Ceasing to Breathe

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Still Remains
Album Name Ceasing to Breathe
Type Album
Released date 17 December 2013
Labels Self-Released
Produced by Josh Schroeder
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album15


1. Bare Your Teeth (Ft. Dan Weyandt of Zao)
2. Crone
3. Beacon
4. Cain
5. Close to the Grave
6. A Way Out
7. Keeping Secrets
8. Ceasing to Breathe
9. F.F.I.
10. Hopeless
11. Reprise
12. Bitter Shroud Repentance