The Poison Red

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Nonpoint
Album Name The Poison Red
Type Album
Released date 08 July 2016
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album7


1. Generation Idiot
2. Foaming at the Mouth
3. Bottled Up
4. Killer Bees
5. Rabbit Hole
6. Chasing White Rabbits
7. Standing in the Flesh
8. Divided Conquer Them
9. Radio Chorus
10. Spanish Radio Hour
11. El Diablo
12. No Running Allowed
13. Promises Be Enough
14. My Last Dying Breath