Live and Kicking

Band's List Nu Metal Nonpoint Live and Kicking
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Nonpoint
Album Name Live and Kicking
Type Album
Released date 07 November 2006
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album7


1. Mindtrip
2. Endure
3. Broken Bones
4. The Truth
5. Explain Myself?
6. The Wreckoning
7. Spanish 101
8. Alive and Kicking
9. To the Pain
10. What a Day
11. Victim
12. Past it All
13. Bullet with a Name