Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Nonpoint
Album Name Icon
Type Compilation
Released date 2011
Labels Geffen
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album1


1. What a Day
2. Mindtrip
3. Endure
4. Years
5. Tribute
6. Evil Ways
7. Your Signs
8. Excessive Reaction
9. Mint
10. Across the Line
11. What a Day (Acoustic)
12. Pickle