The New Eve

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Spheric Universe Experience
Album Name The New Eve
Type Album
Released date 11 September 2012
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album7


1. Shut Up
2. The New Eve
3. Escape
4. Never Heal
5. Angel
6. The Day I Died
7. In This Place
8. Self Abuse
9. My Heart on the Cross

Other productions from Spheric Universe Experience