Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Spheric Universe Experience
Album Name Anima
Type Album
Released date 26 March 2007
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album34


1. Sceptic
2. Being
3. The Inner Quest
4. Neptune's Revenge
5. Stormy Dome
6. World of Madness
7. End of Trauma
8. Heal My Pain
9. Questions
10. The Key
11. Black Materia

Other productions from Spheric Universe Experience