The Music of Erich Zann

Band's List Technical Thrash Mekong Delta The Music of Erich Zann
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Mekong Delta
Album Name The Music of Erich Zann
Type Album
Released date 1988
Music StyleTechnical Thrash
Members owning this album64


1. Age of Agony
2. True Lies
3. Confession of Madness
4. Hatred
5. Interludium
6. Prophecy
7. Memories of Tomorrow
8. I, King, Will Come
9. The Final Deluge
10. Epilogue
Bonustrack (reissue 1997):
11. The Gnome