Lurking Fear

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Mekong Delta
Album Name Lurking Fear
Type Album
Released date 24 August 2007
Labels AFM Records
Music StyleTechnical Thrash
Members owning this album51


1. Society in Dissolution
2. Purification
3. Immortal Hate(accepting Prayers of Supremacy)
4. Allegro Furioso
5. Rules of Corruption
6. Ratters (Among the Dead)
7. Moderato
8. Defenders of the Faith
9. Symphony of Agony
10. Allegro