The Latest

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Cheap Trick
Album Name The Latest
Type Album
Released date 21 July 2009
Labels JVC Records
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album8


1. Sleep Forever
2. When the Lights Are Out
3. Miss Tomorrow
4. Sick Man of Europe
5. These Days
6. Miracle
7. Everyday You Make Me Crazy
8. California Girl
9. Everybody Knows
10. Alive
11. Times of Our Lives
12. Closer, the Ballad of Burt and Linda
13. Smile