The Latest

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Cheap Trick
Album Name The Latest
Type Album
Data wpisu 21 Lipiec 2009
Wydawcy JVC Records
Styl muzycznyHard Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album8


1. Sleep Forever
2. When the Lights Are Out
3. Miss Tomorrow
4. Sick Man of Europe
5. These Days
6. Miracle
7. Everyday You Make Me Crazy
8. California Girl
9. Everybody Knows
10. Alive
11. Times of Our Lives
12. Closer, the Ballad of Burt and Linda
13. Smile