Cheap Trick 1997

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Cheap Trick
Album Name Cheap Trick 1997
Type Album
Released date 1997
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album12


1. Anytime
2. Hard to Tell
3. Carnival Game
4. Shelter
5. You Let a Lotta People Down
6. Baby No More
7. Yeah Yeah
8. Say Goodbye
9. Wrong All Along
10. Eight Miles Low
11. It All Comes Back to You