The Last Stand

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sabaton
Album Name The Last Stand
Type Album
Released date 19 August 2016
Labels Nuclear Blast
Recorded at Abyss Studio
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album106


1. Sparta
2. Last Dying Breath
3. Blood of Bannockburn
4. Diary of an Unknown Soldier
5. The Lost Battalion
6. Rorke’s Drift
7. The Last Stand
8. Hill 3234
9. Shiroyama
10. Winged Hussars
11. The Last Battle
12. Camouflage (Stan Ridgway Cover)
13. All Guns Blazing (Judas Priest Cover)
Bonustrack (Box Set Edition)
14. Afraid to Shoot Strangers (Iron Maiden cover)
Bonus Live CD (Box Set Edition)
1. The March to War
2. Ghost Division
3. Far from the Fame
4. Uprising
5. Midway
6. Gott Mit Uns
7. Resist and Bite
8. Wolfpack
9. Dominium Maris Baltici
10. Carolus Rex
11. Untitled
12. Soldier of 3 Armies
13. Attero Dominatus
14. The Art of War
15. Wind of Change
16. To Hell and Back
17. Night Witches
18. Primo Victoria
19. Metal Crüe
Bonustrack (Japanese edition)
14. Burn in Hell (Twisted Sister Cover)

Buy this album


  • Sabaton - The Lost Battalion by NuclearBlastRecords