Attero Dominatus

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sabaton
Album Name Attero Dominatus
Type Album
Released date 2006
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album173


Re-Issue in 2010 by Nuclear Blast with 5 bonustracks
1. Attero Dominatus
2. Nuclear Attack
3. Rise of Evil
4. In the Name of God
5. We Burn
6. Angels Calling
7. Back in Control
8. A Light in the Black
9. Metal Crüe
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2010)
10. Für Immer (Doro Cover)
11. Långa Bollar På Bengt (Svenne Rubins Cover)
12. Metal Medley (Live in Falun 2008)
13. Nightchild
14. Primo Victoria (Demo Version)