The Illusion of Progress

Band's List Alternative Metal Staind The Illusion of Progress
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Staind
Album Name The Illusion of Progress
Type Album
Released date 19 August 2008
Labels Flip Records
Produced by John Karkazis
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album65


1. This Is It
2. The Way I Am
3. Believe
4. Save Me
5. All I Want
6. Pardon Me
7. Lost Along the Way
8. Break Away
9. Tangled Up in You
10. Raining Again
11. Rainy Day Parade
12. The Corner
13. Nothing Left to Say