add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Staind
Album Name Staind
Type Album
Released date 13 September 2011
Produced by John Karkazis
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album45


1. Eyes Wide Open
2. Not Again
3. Failing
4. Wannabe (ft. Snoop Dogg)
5. Throw It All Away
6. Now
7. The Bottom
8. Take a Breath
9. Paper Wings
10. Something to Remind You
Bonustracks (Deluxe Edition)
11. Spleen (Live in Houston)
12. For You (Live in Houston)