The Illusion of Progress

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Staind
Album Name The Illusion of Progress
Type Album
Дата релиза 19 Август 2008
Лейблы Flip Records
Produced by John Karkazis
Музыкальный стильAlternative Metal
Владельцы этого альбома61


1. This Is It
2. The Way I Am
3. Believe
4. Save Me
5. All I Want
6. Pardon Me
7. Lost Along the Way
8. Break Away
9. Tangled Up in You
10. Raining Again
11. Rainy Day Parade
12. The Corner
13. Nothing Left to Say