The Guilty Have No Past

Band's List Dark Ambient Death In June The Guilty Have No Past
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Death In June
Album Name The Guilty Have No Past
Type Album
Released date 1983
Music StyleDark Ambient
Members owning this album3


1. State Laughter
2. Heaven Street (MkII)
3. All Alone in Her Nirvana
4. Nation
5. In the Night Time
6. We Drive East
7. Holy Water
8. Heaven Street
9. The Guilty Have No Pride
10. Till the Living Flesh Is Burned
11. Nothing Changes
12. Black Radio