Peaceful Snow - Lounge Corps

Band's List Dark Ambient Death In June Peaceful Snow - Lounge Corps
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Death In June
Album Name Peaceful Snow - Lounge Corps
Type Album
Released date 15 November 2010
Labels NER
Music StyleDark Ambient
Members owning this album5


1. Murder Made History
2. Fire Feast
3. Peaceful Snow
4. Life Under Siege
5. A Nausea
6. Wolf Rose
7. The Scents of Genocide
8. Red Odin Day
9. My Company of Corpses
10. Cemetery Cove
11. Our Ghosts Gather
12. Neutralize Decay
13. The Maverick Chamber
1. Leopard flowers
2. Hail! The White Grain
3. Break the Black Ice
4. The Glass Coffin
5. Kameradschaft
6. Luther’s Army
7. She Said Destroy
8. Heaven Street
9. Jesus, Junk and the Jurisdiction
10. Runes and Men
11. But What Ends With the Symbols Shatter?
12. The Enemy Within
13. Fall Apart
14. Rose Clouds of Holocaust
15. Idolatry
16. Golden Wedding of Sorrow
17. To Drown a Rose

Other productions from Death In June

Other famous albums in Dark Ambient