The Snow Bunker Tapes

Band's List Dark Ambient Death In June The Snow Bunker Tapes
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Death In June
Album Name The Snow Bunker Tapes
Type Album
Released date 21 March 2013
Music StyleDark Ambient
Members owning this album2


1. Murder Made History
2. Fire Feast
3. Peaceful Snow
4. Life Under Siege
5. A Nausea
6. Wolf Rose
7. The Scents of Genocide
8. Red Odin Day
9. My Company of Corpses
10. Cemetery Cove
11. Our Ghosts Gather
12. Neutralize Decay
13. The Maverick Chamber