The Genesis of Prophecy

Band's List Guitar Hero Arthur Falcone The Genesis of Prophecy
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Arthur Falcone
Album Name The Genesis of Prophecy
Type Album
Released date March 2009
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album0


1. The Elf's Castle
2. Free Souls
3. The Great Prophecy
4. Nothing More for Me
5. The Hidden Self
6. A Stranger in My Dreams
7. Sunset
8. Don't Fade Away
9. Thunderbolt
10. Rise Beyond Pain
11. The Second Eclipse
12. Virtual Lake

Other productions from Arthur Falcone