The Full Treatment

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Aggression (CAN)
Album Name The Full Treatment
Type Album
Released date 1987
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album27


Re-released in 2000 by Old Metal Records with the same tracklist.
Re-released in 2005 by Great White North with three bonustracks.
1. Forsaken Survival
2. Frozen Aggressor
3. Green Goblin
4. One for the Woods
5. Dripping Flesh
6. By the Reaping Hook
7. Demolition
8. Rotten by Torture
9. The Final Massacre
Bonustracks (re-released 2005)
10. Blaspheming at the Altar
11. Brain Damage/Torment of Death
12. Possessed by Dawn