Live 1986

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Aggression (CAN)
Album Name Live 1986
Type Demo
Released date 1986
Labels Self-Produced
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album1


Live demo cassette.
1. Intro: The Heretic
2. Evil Pox
3. Frozen Aggressor
4. Poseidon
5. Circle of the Tyrants (Celtic Frost Cover)
6. No Sympathy (Nasty Savage Cover)
7. Forsaken Survival
8. Metal Slaughter
9. Blaspheming at the Altar
10. Fight Till Death (Slayer Cover)
11. Brain Damage
12. Torment of Death
13. Exodus (Exodus Cover)
14. The Final Command (Slayer Cover)

Buy this album

Aggression (CAN)