The Fourth Legacy

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Kamelot
Album Name The Fourth Legacy
Type Album
Released date 1999
Recorded at Gate Studios
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album289


1. New Allegiance
2. The Fourth Legacy
3. Silent Goddess
4. Desert Reign
5. Nights of Arabia
6. The Shadow of Uther
7. A Sailorman's Hymn
8. Alexandria
9. The Inquisitor
10. Glory
11. Until Kingdom Come
12. Lunar Sanctum
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
13. Can You Remember (Live)