add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Kamelot
Album Name Karma
Type Album
Released date 10 July 2001
Recorded at Gate Studios
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album319


1. Regalis Apertura
2. Forever
3. Wings of Despair
4. The Spell
5. Don't You Cry
6. Karma
7. The Light I Shine on You
8. Temples of Gold
9. Across the Highlands - Elizabeth Trilogy
10. I - Mirror Mirror
11. II - Requiem for the Innocent
12. III - Fall from Grace
13. Ne Pleure Pas
Bonustracks (Japanese Release)
13. Ne Pleure Pas
14. Once and Future King