The Evil Divide

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Death Angel
Album Name The Evil Divide
Type Album
Released date 27 May 2016
Labels Nuclear Blast
Music StyleBay Area Thrash
Members owning this album164


1. The Moth
2. Cause for Alarm
3. Lost
4. Father of Lies
5. Hell to Pay
6. It Can't Be This
7. Hatred United, United Hate
8. Breakaway
9. The Electric Cell
10. Let the Pieces Fall
11. Wasteland