The Evil Divide

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Death Angel
Album Name The Evil Divide
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 27 Mai 2016
Labels Nuclear Blast
Musik GenreBay Area Thrash
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen127


1. The Moth
2. Cause for Alarm
3. Lost
4. Father of Lies
5. Hell to Pay
6. It Can't Be This
7. Hatred United, United Hate
8. Breakaway
9. The Electric Cell
10. Let the Pieces Fall
11. Wasteland