The End Is Where We Begin

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Thousand Foot Krutch
Album Name The End Is Where We Begin
Type Album
Data de aparición 2012
Labels Self-Released
Estilo MusicalAlternative Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum19


1. The Introduction
2. We Are
3. Light Up the Sky
4. The End Is Where We Begin
5. Let the Sparks Fly
6. I Get Wicked
7. Be Somebody
8. Intro / This Is a Warning
9. Courtesy Call
10. War of Change
11. Down
12. All I Need to Know
13. Fly on the Wall
14. So Far Gone
15. Outroduction