The Cult

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Cult
Album Name The Cult
Type Album
Released date 1994
Labels Sire Records
Produced by Bob Rock
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album68


1. Gone
2. Coming Down (Drug Tongue)
3. Real Grrrl
4. Black Sun
5. Naturally High
6. Joy
7. Star
8. Sacred Life
9. Be Free
10. Universal You
11. Emperor's New Horse
12. Saints Are Down