The Cult

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name The Cult
Album Name The Cult
Type Album
Дата релиза 1994
Лейблы Sire Records
Produced by Bob Rock
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома66


1. Gone
2. Coming Down (Drug Tongue)
3. Real Grrrl
4. Black Sun
5. Naturally High
6. Joy
7. Star
8. Sacred Life
9. Be Free
10. Universal You
11. Emperor's New Horse
12. Saints Are Down