Hidden City

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Cult
Album Name Hidden City
Type Album
Released date 05 February 2016
Labels Cooking Vinyl
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album26


1. Dark Energy
2. No Love Lost
3. Dance the Night
4. In Blood
5. Birds of Paradise
6. Hinterland
7. G O A T
8. Deeply Ordered Chaos
9. Avalanche of Light
10. Lilies
11. Heathens
12. Sound and Fury