Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bow Wow
Album Name Telephone
Type Album
Released date 21 September 1980
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album5


1. Hot Rod Tornado
2. Good Times Rock 'n' Roll
3. Lullaby of Jenny
4. Carnival
5. Keep on Rockin'
6. Lonesome Way
7. Rolling Night
8. Tomorrow in Your Life
9. Short Piece