add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bow Wow
Album Name III
Type Album
Released date 1986
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album6


1. Go Insane
2. Shot in the Dark
3. Running Wild
4. Shock Waves
5. Doncha Wanna Cum (Hanger 15)
6. Nightless City
7. Signs of the Times
8. Stay Close Tonight
9. You Got It Made
10. Pains of Love