Bow Wow V

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bow Wow
Album Name Bow Wow V
Type Album
Released date 1987
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album15


1. Don't Tell Me Lies
2. Somwhere in the Night
3. Girl in Red
4. Breakout
5. Cry No More
6. Same Town
7. Born to Die
8. Waited for a Lifetime
9. Don't Leave Me Now
10. War Man
11. Don't Leave Me Now (Extended Version)