Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Tantric
Album Name Tantric
Type Album
Released date 13 February 2001
Produced by Toby Wright
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album4


1. Breakdown
2. Live Your Life (Down)
3. I Don't Care
4. Paranoid
5. Revillusion
6. Mourning
7. Astounded
8. I'll Stay Here
9. Frequency
10. All To Myself
11. Hate Me
12. Inside Your Head