Mind Control

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Tantric
Album Name Mind Control
Type Album
Released date 04 August 2009
Produced by
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album3


1. Mind Control
2. Fall to the Ground
3. Coming Undone
4. Desert Me
5. The Past Is the Past
6. Kick Back
7. Intermerzzo
8. Run Out
9. Walk Away
10. What Are You Waiting For
11. Let's Start
12. Guiding Me