Sweet Freedom

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Uriah Heep
Album Name Sweet Freedom
Type Album
Released date September 1973
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album79


1. Dreamer
2. Stealin'
3. One Day
4. Sweet Freedom
5. If I Had the Time
6. Seven Stars
7. Circus
8. Pilgrim
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2004)
9. Sunshine
10. Seven Stars (Extended Version)
11. Pilgrim (Extended Version)
12. If I Had the Time (Demo)
13. Sweet Freedom (Alternative Live Version)
14. Stealin' (Alternative Live Version)