Still Searching

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Senses Fail
Album Name Still Searching
Type Album
Released date 10 October 2006
Produced by Brian McTernan
Music StylePost Hardcore
Members owning this album25


1. Rapture
2. Bonecrusher
3. Sick or Sane (Fifty for a Twenty)
4. Can't Be Saved
5. Calling all Cars
6. Shark Attack
7. Still Searching
8. To all the Crowded Rooms
9. Lost and Found
10. Everyday Is a Struggle
11. All the Best Cowboys Have Daddy Issues
12. Negative Space
13. Priest and the Matador